Organisational Structures

The Swisskenko Team is a strong unit of experts in different fields. We think that the best solutions for a better world are coming out of a mixture of new high technology and approved conventional methodologies. We brought together experts out of different areas to deliver fresh ideas and solutions for a better World. We are Kenyans and other World Citizens fitting for a good future for everybody. Our management structure is flat. We trust in direct interaction true all levels of our team.

Our Team

Andreas W. Koller
+254 723 888 797
andreas@swisskenko.com

Managing Director
Partner
Management

James Kibiwot
+254 722 79 66 60
james@swisskenko.com
Marketing Director Marketing & Sales

Joseph Gitahi
+254 731 091 678
joseph@swisskenko.com
Support Manager

Service & Support

Billy Ochingwa
+254 532 032 291
billy@swisskenko.com
Project Manager
Software Development
Software Development
JAVA, GWT
Michael Watindi
michael@swisskenko.com
Project Manager
Software Development
Software Development
SANYIKO, Microsoft.net
Ben Ronni Mosong
ben@swisskenko.com
Project Manager
Software Development
Software Development
Web
Sammy Kiptoo
+254 731 091 669
sammy@swisskenko.com
Project Manager Project field work
Tecla Kimaru Koller
+254 728 686 670
hr@swisskenko.com
Director and HR Manager
Partner
Human Resources

Daniela Bomatter
+41 79 837 55 92
daniela@swisskenko.com
MBA, Master of Business
Administration, Partner
Business Development

Roger Krütli
+41 79 243 64 00
roger@swisskenko.com
Art Director, Partner

Corporate Design

Charles Arap Kese
+254 720 891 824
Accountant External Accountant